Welcome and Congratulations

Welcome and Congratulations to our 24 new Communicants:Joseph Cairnes, Ben Farley-Hoyland, Scott Hopkins, Dylan Jones, Rhys Jones, Sam Monkton, Scott Morgan, Sean O’Gorman, and Evan Wells on Saturday evening; and Carrlisa Alleyne, Hazel Branley, Isabel Branch, Giulia Celestini, Ellen Cushion, Charlotte Deane, Olivia Harris, Sam King, Seren LeConte, Molly Newsam, Amy Rivers, Caitlin Seaborne, Danilella Viernes, Ryan Warlow, and Isabella Yates on Sunday morning.

As well as the celebrations at Mass and at many family gatherings to mark their sharing in Sacramental Communion for a first time this weekend, we are invited to celebrate their Second Holy Communion with them all next weekend at the 10.00 am Sunday Mass, and afterwards in the Hall with photos, certificates, cake, and refreshments. And we keep them in our prayers and draw them ever closer to us in the Communion of Christ’s Body, the Church.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *